The Van der Valk Horti Systems team

Sales

Rob

Bekkering

Commercial Manager

T: +31 174 254 930
rbekkering@valkhortisystems.nl

Jack

Vijverberg

Sales Office Manager

T: +31 174 254 904
jvijverberg@valkhortisystems.nl

Jos

Verbraeken

Inside Account Manager

T: +31 174 254 903
jverbraeken@valkhortisystems.nl

Nico

van Veldhoven

Inside Account Manager

T: +31 174 254 910
nvanveldhoven@valkhortisystems.nl

Sander

Zwinkels

Project Manager

T: +31 174 254 968
szwinkels@valkhortisystems.nl

Bram

de Niet

Project Manager

T: +31 174 254 920
bdeniet@valkhortisystems.nl

Jari

van Steekelenburg

Junior Account Manager

T: +31 174 231 626
jvansteekelenburg@valkhortisystems.nl

Marketing & Communications

Diana

Menheer

M&C Manager

T: +31 174 254 916
dmenheer@valkhortisystems.nl

Svintha

Lankester

M&C Designer

T: +31 174 254 965
slankester@valkhortisystems.nl

Lotte

Vollebregt

Content Specialist

T: +31 174 254 978
lvollebregt@valkhortisystems.nl

Engineering