The Van der Valk Horti Systems team

Sales

Rob

Bekkering

Commercial Manager

T: +31 174 254 930
rbekkering@valkhortisystems.nl

Jack

Vijverberg

Sales Office Manager

T: +31 174 254 904
jvijverberg@valkhortisystems.nl

Micha

van Dasler

Account Manager

T: +31 174 254 616
mvandasler@valkhortisystems.nl

Jos

Verbraeken

Inside Account Manager

T: +31 174 254 903
jverbraeken@valkhortisystems.nl

Nico

van Veldhoven

Inside Account Manager

T: +31 174 254 910
nvanveldhoven@valkhortisystems.nl

Sander

Zwinkels

Project Manager

T: +31 174 254 968
szwinkels@valkhortisystems.nl

Stijn

van Beek

Junior Project Manager

T: +31 174 254 979
svanbeek@valkhortisystems.nl

Bram

de Niet

Junior Project Manager

T: +31 174 254 920
bdeniet@valkhortisystems.nl

Salmon

Xu

Sales Manager | China

T. +86 132 5592 1263
valkrep@plantiinc.com

Marketing & Communications

Diana

Menheer

M&C Manager

T: +31 174 254 916
dmenheer@valkhortisystems.nl

Svintha

Lankester

M&C Designer

T: +31 174 254 965
slankester@valkhortisystems.nl

Engineering

Gert

van Staalduinen

Project Engineer

T: +31 174 254 902
gvanstaalduinen@valkhortisystems.nl

Duco

Brugman

Project Engineer

T: +31 174 254 988
dbrugman@valkhortisystems.nl